Skip to content

New Trash feature in Google Contacts

We’re adding Trash to Google Contacts. Now, when you delete a contact, it will go into Trash, where it will stay for 30 days before being permanently deleted. In that time, you can view, restore, or permanently delete the contact. Trash will contain contacts deleted on any device—web, Android, iOS, and more—but you can only view and manage Trash on the web. Trash makes it much easier for users to recover contacts they’ve accidentally deleted. 

[ad_2]

Net Universe offers all Google devices with worldwide Delivery Services.
Send us an email to [email protected] for more information or visit https://www.netuniversecorp.com/google.
You can visit our Shop Online

 

>>>>>>>>>>

On Trend

INTERESTING NEWS